Canal Winchester

logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Canal Winchester Local Schools
Canal Winchester School District
2011328203630539_image.JPG image
Canal Winchester High School
300 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Principal: Kirk Henderson khenderson@cwls.us
Asst. Principal
: Greg Lahr glahr@cwls.us
Asst. Principal: Laurie Buchieri lbuchieri@cwls.us
Telephone: (614) 833-2157
2011328203752994_image.JPG image
Canal Winchester Middle School
7155 Parkview Drive
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Principal: Kelly Zywczyk kzywczyk@cwls.us
Asst. Principal: Daniel Senu-Oke dsenuoke@cwls.us
Telephone: (614) 833-2151
2011328204130791_image.JPG image
Winchester Trail Elementary School
6865 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Principal: Lori Green lgreen@cwls.us
Assistant Principal: Corey Fries cfries@cwls.us
Telephone: (614) 833-2150
201132820434526_image.JPG image
Indian Trail Elementary School
6767 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Principal: Eric Riddle eriddle@cwls.us
Asst. Principal: Lea Cobb lcobb@cwls.us
Telephone: (614) 833-2154

Preschool (located in Winchester Trail Elementary)
6865 Gender Rd
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Maleea Anderson, Preschool Coordinator/District Rep (614-920-2757) manderson@cwls.us  
 
AM Preschool Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.
PM Preschool Hours: 12:50 p.m. - 3:35 p.m.
Auxiliary Gym
100 Washington St.
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(Located behind the Education Center. From the intersection of
Washington and Columbus head west on Columbus,
then south on Clinton/Franklin.  As you round the bend parking lot is on the left)
 
School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
View text-based website