logo
parents
students
community
staff
menu Indian Trail Elementary School
Indian Trail Elementary Staff Directory
Sharon Binkley
Sharon Binkley
Custodian
sbinkley@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Ashley Black
Ashley Black
2nd Grade Teacher
ablack@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Gretchen Broecker
Gretchen Broecker
2nd Grade Teacher
gbroecker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Anita Brunney
Anita Brunney
2nd Grade Teacher
abrunney@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Tonya Byrd
Tonya Byrd
Kindergarten Teacher
tbyrd@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Shannon Callahan
Shannon Callahan
Paraprofessional
scallahan@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
(Voice-Mail: 2123)
Crystal Carroll
Crystal Carroll
Paraprofessional
ccarroll@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Karla Cherwinski
Karla Cherwinski
Music Teacher
kcherwinski@cwls.us
Jody Clemens
Jody Clemens
TESOL Teacher
jclemens@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Lea Cobb
Lea Cobb
Assistant Principal
lcobb@cwls.us
Hannah Coe
Hannah Coe
1st Grade Teacher
hcoe@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Alysha Comston
Alysha Comston
Health Aide
acomston@cwls.us
Brooke Cook
Brooke Cook
1st Grade Teacher
bcook@cwls.us
Cara Cordle
Cara Cordle
Art Teacher
ccordle@cwls.us
Robin Dehner
Robin Dehner
Paraprofessional
rdehner@cwls.us
Diane Delp
Cashier
ddelp@cwls.us
Robin Dunkle
Robin Dunkle
1st Grade Teacher
rdunkle@cwls.us
Eydie Echelbarger
Eydie Echelbarger
Art Teacher
eechelbarger@cwls.us
Cheryl Effinger
Math Tutor
ceffinger@cwls.us
Devin Fairchild
Devin Fairchild
1st Grade Teacher
dfairchild@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Melissa Ferrell
Melissa Ferrell
Kindergarten Teacher
mferrell@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Lindee Foor
Lindee Foor
Kindergarten Teacher
lfoor@cwls.us
Marcia Gibbons
Marcia Gibbons
School Nurse
mgibbons@cwls.us
Erika Godenschwager
Erika Godenschwager
Intervention Specialist
egodenschwager@cwls.us
Janet Gossett
Janet Gossett
Media Aide
jgossett@cwls.us
Cameron Harrison
Long Term Sub
charrison@cwls.us
Melissa Hazelbaker
Melissa Hazelbaker
2nd Grade Teacher
mhazelbaker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Joan Hedrick
Occupational Therapist
jhedrick@cwls.us
Amy Irwin
Amy Irwin
Intervention Specialist
airwin@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Waverly Jackson
Math Tutor
wjackson@cwls.us
Lisa Joy
Lisa Joy
2nd Grade Teacher
ljoy@cwls.us
Janie Kantner
Janie Kantner
Media Specialist
jkantner@cwls.us
Ashley Kemper
Long Term Sub
akemper@cwls.us
Jodell Klamfoth
Jodell Klamfoth
Title One Reading Teacher
jklamfoth@cwls.us
Marti Laihr
Marti Laihr
1st Grade Teacher
mlaihr@cwls.us
Rachel Law
Rachel Law
2nd Grade Teacher
rlaw@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Cheryl Lewis
Cheryl Lewis
Remediation Teacher
clewis@cwls.us
Britney Link
Britney Link
1st Grade Teacher
blink@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Patricia Little
Patricia Little
Cashier
plittle@cwls.us
Alyssa Locker
Alyssa Locker
Instructional Coach
alocker@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2151
Karen Martindell
Karen Martindell
Paraprofessional
kmartindell@cwls.us
Debbie McAnaul
Debbie McAnaul
Kindergarten Teacher Extended Day
dmcanaul@cwls.us
Kathy McFerin
Kathy McFerin
Intervention Specialist
kmcferin@cwls.us
Marnie McIntire
Marnie McIntire
Speech and Hearing Pathologist
mmcintire@cwls.us
Alyssa Miller
Speech Pathologist
amiller@cwls.us
Micky Miller
Micky Miller
1st Grade Teacher
mmiller@cwls.us
Paula Miller
Paula Miller
Kindergarten Teacher
pmiller@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Wendy Miller
Wendy Miller
Physical Education Teacher
wmiller@cwls.us
Jill Moneypenny
Jill Moneypenny
1st Grade Teacher
jmoneypenny@cwls.us
Candace Moore
Candace Moore
2nd Grade Teacher
cmoore@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Daniel Morales
Daniel Morales
Behavior Specialist
dmorales@cwls.us
Tana Myers
Tana Myers
1st Grade Teacher
trmyers@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Dana Nelson
Dana Nelson
Kindergarten Teacher
dnelson@cwls.us
Jennifer Obrien
Jennifer Obrien
Psychologist
jobrien@cwls.us
Julie Parks
Julie Parks
Paraprofessional
jparks@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
(Voice-Mail: 2287)
Heather Perrow
Long Term Sub
hperrow@cwls.us
Robert Phillips
Student Teacher until March 10, 2017
rphillips@cwls.us
Jillian Porter
Long Term Sub
jporter@cwls.us
Cathy Pratt
Cathy Pratt
Occupational Therapist
cpratt@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Gina Primmer
Gina Primmer
2nd Grade Teacher
gprimmer@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Katie Pruiett
Katie Pruiett
1st Grade Teacher
kpruiett@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Tabatha Rapp
Tabatha Rapp
1st Grade Teacher
trapp@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Audria Reed
Audria Reed
Reading Intervention Teacher
areed@cwls.us
Eric Riddle
Eric Riddle
Principal
eriddle@cwls.us
Michele Roberts
Michele Roberts
2nd Grade Teacher
mroberts@cwls.us
Kara Rodich
Kara Rodich
Intervention Specialist
krodich@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Deann Sanders
Deann Sanders
Paraprofessional
dsanders@cwls.us
Lindsey Schlarb
Lindsey Schlarb
2nd Grade Teacher
lschlarb@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Polly Schmittauer
Polly Schmittauer
Custodian
pschmittauer@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Thomas Schmitz
Thomas Schmitz
Physical Education Teacher
tschmitz@cwls.us
Todd Schockling
Todd Schockling
Custodian
tschockling@cwls.us
Danielle Snider
Danielle Snider
Intervention Specialist
dsnider@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Stavroula Soulas
Stavroula Soulas
Guidance Counselor
ssoulas@cwls.us
Lora Stevenson
Lora Stevenson
Building Secretary
lstevenson@cwls.us
IT SubS
it-subs@cwls.us
John Thompson
John Thompson
Custodian
jthompson@cwls.us
Linda Trout
Long Term Sub
ltrout@cwls.us
Morgan Underwood
Morgan Underwood
Paraprofessional
munderwood@cwls.us
Kim Vojacek
Kim Vojacek
Paraprofessional
kvojacek@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Shannon Waites
Shannon Waites
1st Grade Teacher
swaites@cwls.us
Beth Walp
Beth Walp
2nd Grade Teacher
bwalp@cwls.us
Erin Walther
Erin Walther
Technology/Resource Teacher
ewalther@cwls.us
Stacy Westall
Stacy Westall
2nd Grade Teacher
swestall@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Katlynn Wetmore
Katlynn Wetmore
Intervention Specialist
kwetmore@cwls.us
Valerie Yonnotti
Valerie Yonnotti
Building Secretary
vyonnotti@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Kerry Young
Kerry Young
Kindergarten Teacher
kyoung@cwls.us
Office Phone: (614) 833-2154
Indian Trail Elementary
 20107716296806_image.JPG

6767 Gender Road
Canal Winchester, OH 43110


Tel: (614) 833-2154
  
Fax: (614) 833-2167

Voice-mail: (614) 920-2701

School CMS created by eSchoolView                 District Info                 Departments                 Our Schools                 Athletics & Activities                 Directories
contact us

canal winchester local schools
100 Washington Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
phone:  614-837-4533
View text-based website